Home Page

Forres Primary School

If your child is self isolating and not attending school please see the 'Coronavirus Home Learning' and select your child's year group for their home learning
Coronavirus Home Learning

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team


Mr Gavin Douglas- Headteacher

Mrs Sarah Jones- Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Zoe Burnett- Lower School Leader

Miss Helen Wilcox- Middle School Leader

Miss Megan Sharman- Upper School Leader


Our School is structured into three phases.


Lower School:



Mrs Zoe Burnett - Lead- London Bridge

Miss Danielle Bright- Hampstead

Teaching Assistants:  Miss Nicola Price, Mrs Sian Bourdice, Mrs Clair Dickens, Mrs Tanya Highes and Mrs Tanya Kiernan


Year 1  

Mrs Felicity Skinner- Piccadilly

Miss Lucy Speechley- Knightsbridge

Teaching Assistants: Miss Maria Pizzo and Mrs Lisa Varney



Middle School:


Year 2 teachers: 

Miss Iona Mannion- Green Park

Miss Jemma Armitage- Covent Garden

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Julie Gibson and Mrs Kay Beard


Year 3 teachers: 

Miss Helen Wilcox (Lead)- Woolwich

Miss Ashley Morrall- Paddington

Miss Daisy Loveday and Mrs Elisa Tolervy


Year 4 teachers:

Miss Skye Gibbs- Marble Arch

Mrs Kim Edwards/ Mrs Wendy Wormald- Bond Street

Teaching Assistants- Mrs Emily Egan and Mrs Jasmit Sagoo


Upper School: 


Year 5 teachers:

Mr Hassan Zeidan- Waterloo

Mrs Maxine Thomas- Greenwich

Teaching Assistants: Mr Tom White and Mrs Chris Luxford


Year 6 teachers:

Miss Megan Sharman (Lead)- Canary Wharf

Mrs Amanda Egan- Westminster

Mr Chris Jones- Cover Teacher

Teaching Assistants:  Mrs Ro Hollis, Mrs Mandy Moore, Mrs Sue Doddridge, Mrs Stella Taylor and

Mrs Steph Cramphorne






KS1 and KS2

Mr Eddie Mac- PPA Cover/PE

Mrs Julie Sutheran- PPA Cover



Pastoral Lead: Mrs Laura Port


Lilac Team:

Miss Lizzie Kennet

Mrs Claire Hill

Miss Fay Dellar


Office Staff:

Mrs Jenny Bright, Mrs Selina Berry and Mrs Vikki Flaum


Kitchen Staff:

Mrs Claire Lane, Mrs Bridget Winfield, Mrs Sam Mardell, Mrs Louise Chapman and Mrs Nicola Johnson



Mr Robert Pottle